Arrow Fat Left Icon Arrow Fat Right Icon Arrow Right Icon Cart Icon Close Circle Icon Expand Arrows Icon Facebook Icon Instagram Icon Pinterest Icon Hamburger Icon Information Icon Down Arrow Icon Mail Icon Mini Cart Icon Person Icon Ruler Icon Search Icon Shirt Icon Triangle Icon Bag Icon Play Video

Contact Us

SOUTHWOOD SHOWROOM

329 Napier St (off Johnston Street)
Fitzroy, Victoria, 3068
T +61 03 9077 5474
mail@southwoodhome.com.au

OUR OPENING TIMES ARE:

Monday to Saturday 10am - 5pm

Sunday 11am - 5pm. 

We are open the following public holiday's:

Melbourne Cup - Tuesday 6th November 2018

Australia Day - Friday 26th January 2019

Labour Day - Monday 11th March 2019

Christmas hours:

Monday 24th December 10am  - 3pm
Tuesday 25th December CLOSED
Wednesday 26th December CLOSED
Thursday 27th December 11am - 4pm
Friday 28th December 11am - 4pm
Saturday 29th December 11am - 4pm
Sunday 30th December  11am - 4pm
Monday 31st December 11am - 4pm
Tuesday 1st January  CLOSED
Wednesday 2nd January -Sunday 13th January 11am - 4pm

 

We have off street parking in front of the showroom for your convenience.